Inicio > Normas Covenin > Materiales Peligrosos. Guía para el Adiestramiento de Personas que Manejan, Almacenan y/o Transportan Materiales Peligrosos.

Materiales Peligrosos. Guía para el Adiestramiento de Personas que Manejan, Almacenan y/o Transportan Materiales Peligrosos.

Código: Covenin 3061:2002

Objeto: Esta Norma Venezolana establece los requisitos mínimos de conocimiento que deben tener aquellas personas que manejan, almacenan y/o transportan materiales peligrosos a fin de preservar su vida y salud, la de terceros y el medio ambiente.

Esta norma está dirigida a todas aquellas empresas y organismos, públicos o privados, que manejen, almacenen y/o transporten materiales peligrosos.  

Descargar la Norma: Descarga

Categorías:Normas Covenin
  1. 10 julio, 2013 en 11:41 | #1

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site
    and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and
    even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  2. 2 junio, 2013 en 13:58 | #2

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  3. 12 mayo, 2013 en 20:42 | #3

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world all is existing on net?

  4. 10 mayo, 2013 en 6:46 | #4

    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Thanks a lot!

  5. 7 mayo, 2013 en 10:12 | #5

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  6. 16 abril, 2013 en 1:11 | #6

    Excellent post. I am experiencing some of these issues as well.
    .

  7. 12 abril, 2013 en 19:53 | #7

    Quality posts is the crucial to interest the viewers to
    pay a visit the web page, that’s what this site is providing.

  8. 25 marzo, 2013 en 23:04 | #8

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  9. 17 diciembre, 2012 en 17:27 | #9

    Ask if your vendor does the work or contracts the work
    to others. But when such an opinion becomes a business
    plan, it will falter. For marketing results, visit Toronto SEO
    Services for more information on how to increase your revenue online.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Cuéntanos que te parece el blog...!!!

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 31 seguidores

